G&G GBT Sky PinkyParadise Lens Review

Hi Fiends!!

I have been wearing the G&G GBT Sky circle lenses from PinkyParadise for a few weeks now and wanted to do a review on them. My dark blue circle lenses expired last year and If I could have any other natural eye color in the world, it would be light blue! So this year I chose light blue.

The color wasn’t as vibrant as I had expected, but they are pretty comfortable! I give these an 8/10.
dec-25-2016-3-1-of-1_opt

dec-25-2016-4-1-of-1_opt

dec-25-2016-5-1-of-1_opt
PinkyParaidse had a lovely graphic pamphlet along with their usual macaron case and vials.
review-blue-sig
These are the lenses in daylight, then the bottom photo is with a flash! I’m happy with my purchase as well.

check out my work on other social media:

Website  Professional Tumblr  Second Tumblr (misc. reblogs) Pinterest   Deviantart

Love PBFiend :3

One thought on “G&G GBT Sky PinkyParadise Lens Review

Leave a Reply

