Before and After Makeup

Hi Fiends!!

I had so much fun doing some party makeup last night on a friend, here is a before and after! I love constructive critique as well!

angela-1-1-of-1-jpg-sig

Setting up with all my schtuff…

 

angela-before-after-pb-sig

When I finished, the sun had set and I didn’t get any close ups. These photos are better than nothing 🙂

My friend wants a vintage pin up photoshoot next! We will see how that goes, I can’t wait to try that out!

Thank you for reading!!

check out my work on other social media:

Website  Professional Tumblr  Second Tumblr (misc. reblogs) Pinterest   Deviantart

Love PBFiend :3

10 thoughts on “Before and After Makeup

Leave a Reply

