Lace Eye Makeup

Hi Fiends!!

I wanted to do a quick post of a makeup look I did today. This look took me over 1 hour because I messed up twice but loved the masqueradey black lace look I tried to achieve. I watched a great youtube video by makeup artist Sarah Maria Rosenkilde do her version of black lace eye makeup which helped me out ten fold! She is AWE-mazing!! Her video is down below, along with my photos 🙂

nov-20-2016-3-1-of-1-jpg-sig

nov-20-2016-1-1-of-1-jpg-sig

nov-20-2016-2-1-of-1-jpg-sig

nov-20-2016-4-1-of-1-jpg-sig

Thank you for reading!!

check out my work on other social media:

Website  Professional Tumblr  Second Tumblr (misc. reblogs) Pinterest   Deviantart

Love PBFiend :3

6 thoughts on “Lace Eye Makeup

Leave a Reply

