Photographing Sick Chick Flicks

Hi Fiends!!

I wanted to share some photos of a film festival I attended over the weekend. It was great to be with like-minded artsy folks for sure! I really welcomed the change. I know you won’t know any of these people (unless you were there of course) but none the less I hope you enjoy this post!

collage

Foundation-free and carefree photographing the director of the festival. I love my guest pass!!

The director was nice enough to give me a guest pass, she was very sweet! I also made my cotton candy dangle earrings and sell them in my etsy shop if anyone ever wants to purchase from me :).

scf-5-1-of-1

Entrance to the theater

scf-2-1-of-1

The movie poster

scf-1-1-of-1

The lovely director who organized the entire event

I really hope to see all the people I met in the future soon! They were all very nice people. The films were all amazing, all the filmmakers were listed as amateur but a lot of them did not deserve that title simply because they did not make amateur films in my opinion, they were grade A quality for sure!! Can’t wait to attend next year…

Thank you for reading!!

check out my work on other social media:

Website  Professional Tumblr  Second Tumblr (misc. reblogs) Pinterest   Deviantart

Love PBFiend :3

 

2 thoughts on “Photographing Sick Chick Flicks

Leave a Reply

