Jazzin’ up some shoes…

Hi Fiends!!

I wanted to make a quick post on some high heels I thrifted and punked/goth out for a friend. She wanted me to dress her goth for October and I was planning to make a youtube video about it, but we never got around to that and then I found out the same friend had no goth shoes, so I went scouring for her! Luckily I found some high heels that were a perfect size for her. I didn’t want to leather punch spikes into her heels so I glued on cabochon spikes from the Etsy store Rockin’ Resin, they are a great store I plan to buy from again in the future!
shoes-1-1-of-1-jpg-sig-small

shoes-2-1-of-1-jpg-sig-small

shoes-3-1-of-1-jpg-small

Thank you for reading!!

check out my work on other social media:

Website  Professional Tumblr  Second Tumblr (misc. reblogs) Pinterest   Deviantart

Love PBFiend :3

Leave a Reply

