Bunny Installations!

Hi my fiends!!!

I wanted to make a short and sweet post about an art installation I visited last night. I had a bad day yesterday where I didn’t get anything on my to-do list done, my makeup sucked etc. haha! But at night I had a great dinner at a great Lebanese restaurant with a friend and watched all the cute kids play among 5 bunny lit up bunny installations that were only at my local art museum for 1 week.

nov-1-2016-jpg

Makeup and Outfit for the night

I hate pants (I only own one pair of red pants for work) and I love layering tights with skirts. Tonight I layered my colorful hot air balloon tights with my black patterned tights.

nov-1-2016-2-1-of-1-jpg-sig

So cute and magical

nov-1-2016-1-1-of-1-jpg-sig

This little boy was perplexed by the material of the installation…

nov-1-2016-3-1-of-1-jpg-sig

A separate piece at the museum thought I love seeing lit up.

Thank you for reading!!

check out my work on other social media:

Website  Professional Tumblr  Second Tumblr (misc. reblogs) Pinterest   Deviantart

Love PBFiend :3

3 thoughts on “Bunny Installations!

Leave a Reply

