Photographing Milagro Saints

Hi Everyone!!

Oh my gosh, I feel super human posting twice in one month! Anyway, I was invited to one amazing farm party last night-there was good food, music, and toasty bon fires!

oct-15th-2016-jpg-sig

My makeup that night! Is my holographic hat blinding you? 😉

I used the coastal scents palette for my eye makeup and was obsessed with how shimmery the orange was on my eyelids!! I used Revlon colorstay skinny eyeliner to try and draw my tiny bats on, but I rushed them and need some more practice on those, haha! The makeup took me 3 whole hours. The colors I used for my makeup also remind me of candy corn! The white specks are stars and the red thing on the side of my cheek is a moon. I have some cool news, I now have a public and professional facebook page now! The public page is where I post my makeup, outfits, art etc. and the professional page is only for…well, my professional artwork and things I make or do where I get paid. I would love it if you liked or followed them…

Enough of me blabbing, enjoy the rest of this post with photos of the band “Miligro Saints”, they are awesome! I advise everyone to PLEASE go check out their music and social media pages, here is their Facebook page for starters.

milagro-saints-1-1-of-1-jpg-sig

Waiting for the band to play…

milagro-saints-2-1-of-1-jpg-sig

Lovely fog and lights!

milagro-saints-3-1-of-1-jpg-sig

Lead vocals in action

milagro-saints-5-1-of-1-jpg-sig

I loved when the lights changed to purple, it made a happy accident type backdrop!

milagro-saints-6-1-of-1-jpg-sig

Awesome violinist playing away

milagro-saints-panorama-1-jpg-sig

Wrapping up the show…

Thank you for reading!!

check out my work on other social media:

Website  Professional Tumblr  Second Tumblr (misc. reblogs) Pinterest   Deviantart

Love PBFiend :3

5 thoughts on “Photographing Milagro Saints

Leave a Reply

