Easter Nail Art!

Hope everyone had an awesome Easter this year!! I want to do more nail art this year and managed to do this the other day. My favorite nail is my bunny butt nail >_<. I thought of doing all bunny butt nails or having a bunny theme, but settled on these and just painted each nail on the fly…

easter nails (1 of 1).jpg sig

check out my work on other social media:

Website

Professional Tumblr

Second Tumblr (misc. reblogs)

Pinterest

Deviantart

Love,

The Fiend :3

4 thoughts on “Easter Nail Art!

Leave a Reply

