PRIDE 2015!

Hi fiends!!

long time, no type! I had so much fun last week attending my first PRIDE parade. I did my makeup and others as well that day. I photographed some awesome people as well that were at the parade. I finally have permission from all the strangers I photographed to post their photos. It was an amazing day, lots of fun surrounded by great, caring people.

Night time PRIDE clubbing makeup

Night time PRIDE clubbing makeup

I loved these earrings this woman made, she made them herself! I need to make myself a pair ^^.

I loved these earrings this woman made, she made them herself! I need to make myself a pair ^^.

I loved this girls dress! she was so sweet too.

I loved this girls dress! she was so sweet too.

pride 2015-8 blog sig

Loved their outfits and the red haired boy to the left ^^

pride 2015-9 blog sig

pride 2015-10 blog sig

I just loooved these buttons! especially the donut bear.

pride 2015-15 blog sig

This was a cool group of people, I loved their painted faces and t-shirts…

Thank you for reading! check out my work on other social media:

Website

Professional Tumblr

Second Tumblr (misc. reblogs)

Pinterest

Deviantart

Love,

The Fiend :3

Leave a Reply

