My Rainbow Hair!

Hey internet and Fiends 😀

I wanted to post recent photos of my new rainbow hair, more photos to come soon though. I am going to write a more detailed post in the future about the hair dyes I used, the process, taking care of it etc. so stay tuned 🙂 .

1st photo: all my hair combed over  2nd and 3rd photos: each side of my pretty little head :3

1st photo: all my hair combed over
2nd and 3rd photos: each side of my pretty little head :3

right and left sides of my hair

right and left sides of my hair

My rainbow eyebrows and eyelashes. If enough people would like a tutorial on how I do my eyelashes, I'll make one in the future.

I have rainbow eyebrows and eyelashes to match my hair, check the tutorial on the eyebrows here.

I hope you enjoyed this post and thank you for viewing 🙂 . University and my two (sometimes three) jobs have been keeping me busy. ta-ta for now…

3 thoughts on “My Rainbow Hair!

Leave a Reply

