Double wing makeup

Image

I wanted to post a quick photo of my eye makeup from today, It was a lot of fun! I tried to create a look this week involving three different wings on my lid and around my eye but quit after some time (and I spilled my liquid makeup remover >_>) I had to move on with the day. It was nice to start over today and create this after the disaster from a few days ago. thanks for reading and looking <3.

Products used:

mascaras: Maybelline falsies, Maybelline mega plush, and Maybelline colossal.

eyeshadow: SHANY cosmetics palette

Leave a Reply

