A thank you post and a feature :D

I have just reached 5 followers on this blog!! thanks so much everyone 🙂 . I know I’m not good at frequently updating on my blog but I only want to post decent things.

Recently a wonderful woman named Fatima on deviantart.com has featured my work in her deviantart journal and blog, it was this photo:

cake mix cookies sig final

here is the link to her blog:

http://www.fznetwork.com/blog/2013/12/28/saturday-da-feature-issue-017/

Please check out her work and other features! I have been scrolling through her features for the past 2 days. I have posted a few of her works above.Thanks, Miss Fatima!!

I hope all of you have an awesome new year and I hope I can show you all more artwork next year!

5 thoughts on “A thank you post and a feature :D

  1. Thanks a lot for your lovely words and for this sweet feature 🙂
    I wish you a happy new year full of love and great achievements. :3

Leave a Reply

